Shopping Cart

Dean Lewis

The Epilogue Exclusive Laguna Eco-Mix LP + Signed 12" Art Card + Digital

Store exclusive eco-mix vinyl with signed 12" art card & digital download of the album.

Eco Mix vinyl utilises previously used recyclable compounds. Product is crushed and granulated to create new records.

Due to the production process, each vinyl is unique and may not arrive as pictured.

1. Empire
2. All I Ever Wanted
3. Rest (with Sasha Alex Sloan)
4. All Your Lies
5. I Still Do
6. Cold

7. Memories
8. Trust Me Mate
9. Love Of My Life
10. Until The End
11. Clélia‘s Song
12. The Last Bit Of Us

Digital album will be delivered via email on 18 October, 2024. 
Please note: Digital downloads will only be available to Australian customers.
Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-bit audio files.

If you wish to purchase any of these items individually you can do so HERE.